LEGAL NOTICE

 

PRESENTATION OF THE SITE

Under Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of 21 June 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, it is clear to users of the site https: //www.massaintgens.com the identity of the various stakeholders in the framework for its implementation and monitoring:

 

OWNER

Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA - The Mas Saint-Gens - 2950, ​​Route de Saint-Didier - 84200 CARPENTRAS - France

 

CREATORS:

Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA

 

RESPONSIBLE PUBLICATION:

Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA - annoncesnsn@gmail.com

 

WEBMASTERS:

Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA

 

DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT WIX:

Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA

 

SITE HOSTED BY:

Wix

 

DOMAIN NAMES HOSTED:

massaintgens.com

 

TERMS OF SERVICE :

It is forbidden to collect or use the personal data on this site. Indeed, any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited, except with the prior written consent of Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA.

The photos of the site are the exclusive property of the author of this site. Any reproduction or use without the agreement of the creator of the site will lead to prosecution.

All information on this site is given as an indication. Despite all the efforts and research carried out by the author, this information could prove inaccurate, the site can not be held responsible. In addition, this site and articles written by the author reflect his opinion and can not free the reader from any documentation effort. The author can not in any way be held liable for any damages, material or moral, resulting from the use or non-use of the information presented or the use of incorrect or incomplete information by the authors. readers.

It is advisable to refer regularly to this page, which is subject to change.

 

COMPUTER LAW AND FREEDOMS

In accordance with the law "Informatique et Liberté" n ° 78-17 of January 8th, 1978 relating to data processing, files and liberties, you have a right of access and rectification on the nominative data which you leave on This site. To assert this right, simply contact us by email: annoncesnsn@gmail.com.

MENTIONS LEGALES

 

PRÉSENTATION DU SITE

En vertu de l’article 6 de la loi n° 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l’économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site https://www.massaintgens.com l’identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi :

 

PROPRIÉTAIRE :

Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA - Le Mas Saint-Gens – 2950, Route de Saint-Didier - 84200 CARPENTRAS – France

 

CRÉATEURS :

Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA

RESPONSABLES PUBLICATION :

Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA – annoncesnsn@gmail.com

WEBMASTERS :

Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA

CONCEPTION ET DÉVELOPPEMENT WIX:

Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA

SITE HÉBERGÉ PAR :

Wix 

NOMS DE DOMAINE HÉBERGÉS :

massaintgens.com

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES D’UTILISATION :

Il est interdit de recueillir ou de faire utilisation des données personnelles présentes sur ce site. En effet, toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA.

Les photos du site sont la propriété exclusive de l’auteur de ce site. Toute reproduction ou utilisation sans l’accord du créateur du site entrainera des poursuites.

Toute information sur ce site est donnée à titre indicatif. Malgré tous les efforts et recherches mis en oeuvre par l’auteur, ces informations pourraient s’avérer inexactes, le site ne saurait en être tenu pour responsable. Par ailleurs, ce site et les articles rédigés par l’auteur reflètent son avis et ne saurait libérer le lecteur de tout effort de documentation. L’auteur ne peut en aucun cas être tenu responsable de préjudices, matériels ou moraux quels qu’ils soient, découlant de l’utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations présentées ou de l’utilisation d’informations érronées ou incomplètes par les lecteurs.

Il est conseillé de se référer régulièrement à la présente page, qui est susceptible d’évolution.

LOI INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Liberté" n° 78-17 du 8 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification sur les données nominatives que vous laissez sur ce site. Pour faire valoir ce droit, il vous suffit de nous contacter par email : annoncesnsn@gmail.com.